Contact Us

We thank you for your interest in our organization. If you have a question about our services or would like to contact one of us directly, please find our contact info below. For Corporate Sponsorship, please visit our Donations Page.

Juliana's Journey Foundation Board Members:

President: Jesus Pena (Juliana's Dada)
Email:
Jesus@JulianasJourney.org

Founder/Treasurer: Patricia Watson (Juliana's Mommy)
Email: Patricia@JulianasJourney.org


Officers / Event Planning & Coordination:
Peninsula/SF Bay Area:
Kathie Malkinson: Kathie@JulianasJourney.org
Michelle Milam-Alexis: Michelle@JulianasJourney.org
Rachel Turnow: Rachel@JulianasJourney.org

Sandra Viana: Sandra@JulianasJourney.org


South Bay

Jennifer Woodbury
: Jenn@JulianasJourney.org

Charitable Gifts/In-Kind Donations
donations@julianasjourney.org

Photography
*We are currently looking for an event photographer, please email info@julianasjourney.org if interested.

Legal
T. S. WROBEL & ASSOCIATES - Attorneys at Law: info@NonprofitLegalCenter.com



For general information, you can email info@julianasjourney.org or please fill out the form below so we can direct your inquiry to the right source.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code:
(5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Juliana's Journey Foundation
P.O. Box 246 • South San Francisco, CA 94083-0246 
Content copyright 2012-2015. JULIANASJOURNEY.ORG. All rights reserved.